Main content of the website

Town Office

Our Administrative team provides municipal services to existing and prospective residents and businesses. We strive to achieve excellence in our customer service and pride ourselves on our responsiveness to the community's needs.

Meet the team...

Chief Administrative Officer

Joyce Pierce

780-921-3550

cell:  780-271-8458

cao@bonaccord.ca

Executive Assistant

Jessica Caines

780-921-3550

exec.asst@bonaccord.ca


Administration & Utilities

Kaitie Blackwell

780-921-3550

kblackwell@bonaccord.ca

Communications

Julia Miller

780-921-3550

cell:  780-218-3338

jmiller@bonaccord.ca

Planning & Economic Development

Dianne Allen

780-921-3550

cell:  780-920-6715

dallen@bonaccord.ca

Operations Manager (Public Works)

Ash Rajput

780-565-0557

cell:  780-991-2011

operations@bonaccord.ca

Finance

Falon Fayant

780-921-3550

ffayant@bonaccord.ca

General Inquiries

780-921-3550

info@bonaccord.ca

Recreation & Community Services Manager

Jodi Brown

780-921-3550

cell:  780-893-5008

jbrown@bonaccord.ca



Water, Sewer or Road Emergency 

If your request requires immediate 

attention such as water main break, 

sewage backup or similar service please call

(780) 975-0770


Commissioner of Oaths 

We provide commissioner of oaths services free of charge. Please call the Town office to make an appointment. Be sure to bring your document and valid government issued photo ID.

(780) 921-3550


During an emergency, please call 9-1-1

Morinville RCMP Website:  Click here